Majestic majestic

Majestic Centre in a majestic setting

Us New Zealanders are so very lucky aren’t we…just look at the colour of our sky – clear and vibrant azure blue. Not a cloud, not a breath of wind, true beauty.

I took this photo just after 9.00am today. I’d come from my swim and saw a couple of tourists on Perretts Corner with their camera angled high. So I stopped and looked, curious to see what they were focusing on.

How could I have missed it? I was so intent on getting on with my stupid self-imposed schedule that I hadn’t taken a second to glimpse the glorious sight above.

Note to self: stop and smell the roses!

Leave a Reply

