Weekly photo challenge: Old fashioned 4

The jester - very old-fashioned!

In some respects I could be considered old-fashioned. I love colour and I love texture and I feel I have to have them around me. They’re what make me feel good.

My home is not based on a neutral palette of soft taupes, grays or whites – heaven forbid – I don’t think I could live like that. I have to be surrounded by colour at the very least.

For that very reason, I bought this and another similar cushion about 12 years ago. If I were to see any more like them, I’d whip out the plastic and take them home with me.

One thought on “Weekly photo challenge: Old fashioned 4

Leave a Reply

