Weekly photo challenge: Colourful

Photographed in the Musee National Marc Chagall, Nice

The works of Marc Chagall are among my favourites. Not for their biblical themes but for their colour and whimsical style.

I couldn’t believe it, when my daughter and I last year visited the Marc Chagall Museum in Nice, that we were able to get up close and photograph all of the works on display. We felt privileged,  spending hours in the purpose-built gallery soaking up the magnificence and colour. I’ll share more of my photographs throughout the week.

I wrote a blog about it: Focus on Chagall

One thought on “Weekly photo challenge: Colourful

Leave a Reply

